About Company

.

KESCO is a Russian development company which has worked in the hospitality and real estate market since 2000. It forms a chain of hotels under global international brand names in main Russian cities, constructs residential complexes and business centers.


Hospitality market

KESCO’s program for opening international chain hotels in Russia started in 2007. The Company implements its hotel project in major Russian business cities: St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Krasnodar, Ufa, Kazan and Novorossiysk.


In hospitality industry KESCO works together with leading international hoteliers. To implement the first part of the hotel project the Company chose Accor Group who is an international operator, a leader of the global hotel market. In 2010 KESCO invited Hilton as another partner for the program.


KESCO’s first hotels accommodate their guests in St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg and Kazan. In autumn 2007 the Company opened its first hotel – 3 star Ibis Saint Petersburg Centre, located in the heart of St. Petersburg. In summer 2009 in Kazan another Ibis – Ibis Kazan Centre - was opened near the Kremlin. In February 2010 the first guests stayed at KESCO’s third hotel – 4 star Novotel Yekaterinburg Centre. In 2013 the Company opened Hilton Garden Inn in Krasnodar and in 2015 the opening of the hotel took place in Ufa.


KESCO is an investment company and the owner of the opened hotels financed from equity. Operating hotels are managed by Accor Group which introduced their standards and technologies in Novotel and Ibis hotels around the world.


Many KESCO hotels were the first international chain hotels that have appeared in the regions. For example, the Company was the first to invite a foreign hotelier in the Republic of Tatarstan. Hotels in Ufa and Krasnodar are also the first foreign hotels.


Real estate market

Another activity carried out by KESCO is construction of housing and business centres in major Russian cities. Nowadays the Company is engaged in construction of upscale residential complexes and business centres in Novorossiysk, St. Petersburg and Ufa. In Moscow KESCO has implemented several projects for A” class office buildings located in the central part of city.

О компании

.

Компания «КЕСКО» (KESCO) – российский девелопер – работает на гостиничном рынке и рынке недвижимости с 2000 года. Компания создает сеть отелей под глобальными международными брендами в российских региональных центрах, возводит жилые комплексы и бизнес-центры.
 


Гостиничный рынок
Программа КЕСКО по открытию в России отелей международных гостиничных сетей  стартовала в 2007 году. Свой гостиничный проект КЕСКО реализует в крупных российских деловых центрах: Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Краснодаре, Уфе, Новороссийске и Казани.


В индустрии гостеприимства КЕСКО работает вместе с крупнейшими международными отельерами. Для осуществления первой части гостиничного проекта компания выбрала Accor Group – международного оператора, одного из лидеров мирового гостиничного рынка. В 2010 году в качестве еще одного партнера для своей программы КЕСКО привлекла компанию Hilton.


Отели КЕСКО принимают своих гостей в Санкт-Петербурге, Екатеринбурге, Казани, Краснодаре и Уфе. Осенью 2007 года компания открыла свой первый отель – 3-звездочный Ibis Saint Petersburg Centre, расположенный в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга. Летом 2009 года в Казани, недалеко от Кремля, открылся еще один Ibis – Ibis Kazan Centre. В феврале 2010 первые гости остановились в третьем по счету отеле КЕСКО – 4-звездочном Novotel Yekaterinburg Centre. В 2013 году компания открыла Hilton Garden Inn в Краснодаре, а в 2015 - в Уфе.


КЕСКО – компания-инвестор, открываемые отели находятся в ее собственности, а финансирование всех проектов осуществляется за счет собственных средств. Действующими отелями компании управляет Accor Group, которая внедрила в них свои стандарты и технологии, применяемые в отелях сетей Ibis и Novotel по всему миру.


Hilton Garden Inn в Краснодаре и Уфе стали первыми международными сетевыми гостиницами в регионах. Компания КЕСКО первой привела иностранного отельера в Республику Татарстан.
 


Рынок недвижимости
Еще одно направление деятельности КЕСКО – строительство жилья и бизнес-центров в крупных российских городах. На сегодняшний день компания занимается возведением высококлассных жилых комплексов и деловых центров в Новороссийске, Санкт-Петербурге и Уфе. В Москве КЕСКО реализовала ряд проектов по офисным площадкам класса «А», расположенным в центральной части города.